Medikal – Island Ep

Medikal has finally dropped his Island Ep, with features from artiste like Kwesi Slay, Kevin Fianko, Amg Armani, and Okesse1, enjoy.

Medikal - Island Ep
Medikal – Island Ep
  1. Medikal – Intro
  2. Medikal – Nyame ft Kevin Fianko [ Download]
  3. Medikal – Gyai Me ft Kevin Fianko & Amg Armani [Download]
  4. Medikal – Nipa ft Kwesi Slay [Download]
  5. Medikal – No Cap Ft Kennedy Agyapong [Download]
  6. Medikal – Shout ft Okese1 [Download]
  7. Medikal – Money Power Respect [Download]
  8. Medikal – Vex Me [Download]
  9. Medikal – Outro



----- Advertisement ----

Never miss a new song

Recieve New Songs via WhatsApp

Click Here To Get Music Updates On Whatsapp


Add comment

Leave a comment

Starting To Trend


Starting To Trend

Lets connect on Social Media